BEST Breakfast Sandwiches

Hi guys!! Hope you’re all having an awesome day/night wherever you are!

These breakfast sandwiches are SO delicious and easy to make. You’ll thank yourself (and me) later! 😉

I don’t any pictures for this recipe at the moment because they are all on my old laptop, but I will try to post them soon. Hopefully, the written recipe is clear enough.

INGREDIENTS:

  • 6 pack of English muffins
  • 6 slices swiss cheese
  • 6 slices sharp cheddar cheese
  • 12 slices Canadian Bacon (You can use 1 per sandwich, but it tastes MUCH better with 2 :))
  • 6 fried eggs seasoned with a pinch of salt and pepper (fried how you like them! I like to scramble my egg before frying it)

ASSEMBLY: From bottom to top

  1. Bottom of English muffin
  2. Cheddar cheese
  3. Egg
  4. Canadian bacon
  5. Swiss cheese
  6. Top of English muffin
  7. Wrap individually with Saran wrap and store in the freezer
  8. The night before you want to eat one, transfer it into the refrigerator. You can either toast them in a toaster oven or on the fry pan
  9. ENJOY!! And let me know how it goes 🙂

One thought on “BEST Breakfast Sandwiches

Leave a comment